Management Training and Consultations Centre
Faculty of Commerce – Mansoura University


Center's Massage:
Providing experience and focusing on the specialized experiences which were derived from direct professional contact with Arab and International institutions. Moreover, submitting these experiences to the asking authorities whether training, consulting or professional to follow the most accurate and prestigious Professional work rules in activities' implementation assigned to the center to perform. Professionalism adopts four bases which are:" "Quality- Mastery- Development- Secret" in dealing with the asking authorities' data, information and experiences, and providing highly qualified excellent training and advisory services.
As Management Training and Consultations Centre, we are interested in providing a high-level model of the Arab Management Performance. Our base is to consolidate the professionalism of training, management consultations and Arab human development. Our goal is offering a full range of experiences, training services and consultations to the specialized managers and Arab management as a whole via committed and effective performance which is characterized by excellence and attention, thereby strengthening the leadership position in the dissemination and exchange of Arab and international experiences.
Center's Vision:
As a result to our vision in investing minds and brains, being a beacon of knowledge, having performance integrity and having leadership in development, we are approved to be a leading and excellent model in the quality of training and management consultations and an empowering tool for the community's prosperity by: leadership in excellence and creativity, oriented- education via training, creating an atmosphere of intellectual excitement, competition, partnership, contribution to the future leaders' preparation in various fields and meeting the training requirements through Providing programs and professional conferences, training sessions, integrated high-quality workshops, leadership in scientific and practical research, creative consultations, creative expression, an effective partnership with government and private agencies in order to achieve cultural development of human resources in Egypt and the Arab world.
Cerner's' Values:
Our values are considered to be beacons which guide us in our work and we believe that quality comes first. We are committed to these core values and providing our customers with high- quality products and the level of customer service which cannot be compared. And the Center values the existence of practical and scientific environment that Sponsor intellectual growth through free expression of sincere. The Management Training and Consultations Center is committed to excellence at all educational, training and creative levels, guiding all the trainees excellence and developing the capacity of Sentencing and wise decisions . The Management Training and Consultations Centre plays a vital role in investing human resources in the community and a key engine for economic development. More specifically, these values include:
(Quality 1st - Perfection - Creativity - Entrepreneurship - Innovation - Commitment - integrative - Fast delivery - Flexibility - Transparency - justice - continuous improvement - the pursuit of excellence - creativity and depth of vision - Responsibility - Leadership - Culture - results that count - professional integrity – Development and continuous improvement - Team Spirit).
Center's Strategic goal:
Our strategic aim is acted in (What's after ... training and development?): in developing and approving performance standards to measure scientific and skill level of the trainees through excellence in training and development programs, cultural contributions, customer confidence in the outputs of the center, investment optimization of our resources to deal positively with the external variables and developments and modern technology and the provision of experts and advisers With an outstanding capacity and experience, high energies, various majors, scientifically qualified supplied with practical expertise in various fields. The strategic orientation of the center is" What happens after the training and development", For better management which means: focusing on the exchange of professional experiences , the provision of means and methods necessary to do so, strengthen the training profession and human development, Providing integrated training service and advanced Arab Management .. And it also means commitment to the highest levels of excellence in performance.
The Center's mission:
Our mission is to develop integrated solutions, commit to the highest professional levels, assist you at all times in all cases and listen to your requirement, design of innovative and modern solutions, help you and your staff in achieving your goals and to encourage and help your staff to participate effectively in institution-building, achieve their goals and to create and sustain a positive constructive relations with customers.
The Center's Philosophy:
Our center adopts specific philosophy in the training process which is based on the following key themes:
The Center relies in its training programs upon methods which allow participants to practical and applied opportunity in order to achieve the effectiveness of training, and leads to the exchange of experiences among the participants and trainees, the most important of these methods are:
(Lectures - Role-playing - discuss working papers - laboratory - Management games - seminars and public debates - practical applications - cases and exercises - surveys - training films - field trips - guided discussions and brainstorming.)
In order to be able to fulfill this philosophy in the training process, the center utilizes university professors and experts, academics and pioneers of practitioners and Applied in various disciplines. The center has paved the way and created opportunities for many experiences that occupy high positions in the Arab world to play their role and benefits administration community 0f efficiency, the center method is marked, in training, by the following:
- The center designs training programs and follow them up relying on a set of scientific and practical competencies of university professors and workers in the fields.
- The center depends, to implement its programs upon distinguished group of university professors, experts and senior practitioners from its members.
- The center uses the updated scientific methods aiming at achieving the benefit in training of the practical application.
- The center offers the scientific material printed to the members of each training course in addition to providing specialized books and references regarding the theme of the training courses.

- The scientific supervisor of the session identifies the views of trainees and responds to their demands in the framework of the prepared curriculum in full cooperation with the experts involved in its implementation.
- The trainees are assigned to prepare field research from the reality of practical problems, which they face during the application and then to participate in the discussion with a group to make the best use of the different views.
- The center works on providing an opportunity for relationship between the participants in each program, aiming at strengthening ties and establishing close ties among themselves leading to exchange views and experiences.


Back to the main menu

المركز الدولى للتنمية البشرية والاستشارات

بكلية التجارة - جامعة المنصورة

 رسالة المركز :

تقديم الخبرة و التركيز على الخبرات المتخصصه التي استمدت تجربتها من الإحتكاك المهني المباشر للمؤسسات العالمية والعربية وتقديمها للجهات طالبة الخدمة التدريبية والإستشارية والمهنية في إتباع أدق وأرقى قواعد العمل المهني في تنفيذ الأنشطة التي توكل الي المركز للقيام بها ،  وتبني (المهنية) في المركز على قواعد أربعة هي :- "الجودة - الإجادة - التطوير- السرية" في التعامل مع معلومات وبيانات وخبرات الجهات طالبة الخدمة وتقديم خدمات تدريبية واستشارية متميزة ذات جودة عالية تفوق توقعات عملائنا وتمكنهم من التفوق وزيادة قدراتهم التنافسية.

نحن في المركز الدولى للتنمية البشرية والإستشارات معنيون بتقديم نموذج رفيع المستوى للأداء الإداري العربي, ركيزتنا تدعيم مهنية التدريب و الإستشارات  الإدارية والتنمية البشرية العربية. هدفنا تقديم سلسلة متكامله من الخبرات والخدمات التدريبية والإستشارية للمديرين المتخصصين وللإدارة العربية ككل بأداء ملتزم وفعال يتسم بالتميز والإهتمام, معززين بذلك ريادة المركز في نشر وتبادل الخبرات العالمية والعربية.

رؤية المركز :

إن رؤيتنا بالمركز الدولى للتنمية البشرية إستثمار فى العقول والأدمغة، منارة في المعرفة ، تكامل في الأداء ، ريادة في التنمية منحتنا لأن نكون نموذجاً متميزاً ورائداً في جودة التدريب والإستشارات الإدارية وأداة تمكين لازدهار المجتمع وذلك :  بتبؤ الريادة في  التميز والإبداع ، والتعليم الموجه بالتدريب و بتهيئة مناخ للإثارة الفكرية والمنافسة والشراكة والمساهمة في إعداد قادة المستقبل في المجالات المختلفة ومقابلة الاحتياجات التدريبية بطرح برامج ومؤتمرات مهنية ودورات تدربيبة  وورش عمل متكاملة عالية الجودة وبالريادة في الأبحاث العلمية والعملية والإستشارات الإبداعية والتعبير الخلاّق وبالمشاركة الفعّالة مع الجهات الحكومية والخاصة لتحقيق التنمية الثقافية للموارد البشرية فى مصر والعالم العربى.

     

  قيم المركز :

قيمنا تمثل لنا منارات ترشدنا في عملنا ونؤمن بأن الجودة تأتي في المقام الأول ونحن ملتزمون بهذه القيم الأساسية وبتزويد عملائنا بمنتجات عالية الجودة وبمستوى خدمة للعملاء لا يمكن مضاهاتها و ُيثمِّن المركز وجود بيئة علمية وعملية ترعي النمو الفكري عبر التعبير الحر  الصادق ويلتزم المركز البريطاني بالتَميُّز على جميع المستويات التعليمية والتدريبية والإبداعية وحض  جميع المتدربين على التفوق وتنمية القدرة علي إصدار الأحكام والقرارات الرشيدة ويلعب المركز البريطاني دوراً حيوياً في الاستثمار في الموارد البشرية في المجتمع وكمحركٍ اساسياً للتنمية الاقتصادية. وبتحديد أكثر، تشمل هذه القيم:( الجودة أولاً- الإتقان - الابداع - الريادة – الابتكار - الالتزام - التكاملية  سرعةالانجاز - المرونه - الشفافية - العدالة – التطويروالتحسين المستمر الـسعـي نـحو التميز - الإبداع وعمق الرؤية-المـسـؤليـة- الـقـيادة - الـثقافة -  العبرة بالنتائج  - الأمانة المهنية  - التطوير والتحسين المستمر - روح فريق العمل )

 الغرض الرئيسى للمركز :

غرض المركز القيام بتنفيذ الأنشطة التدريبية والإستشارية والدراسات والبحوث الميدانية والعلمية المتعلقة بالتنمية الإدارية بالقطاعات الحكومية والعامة والخاصة وذلك بمجالات وتخصصات الإدارة المختلفة في الوطن العربي والقيام بتدعيم الفكر الإداري المعاصر من خلال إصدار المواد العلمية التدريبية والكتب والنشرات التدريبية والعلمية والأدلة التنظيمية والأفلام التدريبية من أجل الإرتقاء بالوعي الإداري .

الهدف الاستراتيجى للمركز :

يتبلور هدفنا الاستراتيجي ( ماذا بعد ... التدريب والتطوير ) في اعتماد وتطوير معايير أدائية لقياس المستوى العلمي والمهاري للمتدربين من خلال التميز في البرامج التدريبية والتنموية والإسهامات الثقافية وثقة العملاء بمخرجات المركز والاستثمار الأمثل لمواردنا للتعامل الإيجابي مع المتغيرات والتطورات الخارجية والتكنولوجيا الحديثة وتوفير الخبراء والمستشارين ذوي القدرات والخبرات المتميزة والطاقات العالية والتخصصات المختلفة والمؤهلة علمياً والمزودة بالخبرات العملية في شتى المجالات . والتوجه الإستراتيجي للمركز " ماذا بعد التدريب والتطوير "  لإدارة أفضل يعنى هذا التركيز على تبادل الخبرات المهنية وتوفير الوسائل والأساليب اللازمة لذلك، وتدعيم مهنة التدريب والتنمية البشرية بتقديم الخدمة التدريبية المتكاملة والمتطورة للإدارة العربية .. كما يعنى ذلك أيضاً الالتزام بأعلى درجات التميز فى الأداء.

 مهمة المركز :

مهمتنا تطوير حلول متكاملة و الالتزام بأرقى المستويات المهنية ومساعدتكم في جميع الاوقات وفي كافة الأحوال والاستماع إلى متطلباتكم وتصميم حلول ميتكرة وحديثة لها و مساعدتكم انتم وموظفيكم في إنجاز اهدافكم وتشجيع ومساعدة موظفيكم على المشاركة بفعالية في بناء المؤسسة وتحقيق أهدافها والى إنشاء وإدامة علاقات ايجابية بناءة مع العملاء.

 فلسفة المركز :

مركزنا يعتمد  فلسفة محددة في العملية التدريبية ترتكز على المحاور الرئيسية التالية :
يعتمد المركز في برامجه التدريبية علي الأساليب التي تتيح للمشاركين فرصة الممارسة التطبيقية والعملية بما يحقق فعالية التدريب , ويؤدي إلي تبادل الخبرات بين المشاركين والمتدربين , ومن أهم هذه الأساليب:
( المحاضرات - تمثيل الأدوار - مناقشة أوراق العمل  - المختبرات  - المباريات الإدارية  - الندوات والمناقشات العامة  - التطبيقات العملية  - الحالات والتمارين - الإستقصاءات  - الأفلام التدريبية  - الزيارات الميدانية  - المناقشاتالموجهة, والعصف الذهنى. )
ولكى يتمكن المركز البريطاني من تأدية هذه الفلسفة في العملية التدريبية , يستعين بأساتذة الجامعات والخبراء والأكاديميين والرواد من الممارسين , والتطبيقيين فى مختلف التخصصات , والمركز مهد الطريق وهيأ الفرص للكثير من الخبرات التي تشغل مواقع مرموقة في الوطن العربي , لتؤدي دورها وليستفيد مجتمع الإدارة من كفاءتها ولقد تميز أسلوب المركز في التدريب بما يلي :
- يعهد المركز بتصميم البرامج التدريبية والإشراف عليها إلي مجموعة من ذوي الكفاءات العلمية والعملية من أساتذة الجامعات والمشتغلين في مجالاتها .
- يعتمد المركز في تنفيذ برامجها علي مجموعة متميزة من أساتذة الجامعات والخبراء وكبار الممارسين من أعضائها
- يستخدم المركز أحدث الأساليب العلمية مستهدفة في ذلك تحقيق الإستفادة من التدريب في التطبيق العملي
- يقدم المركز المادة العلمية مطبوعة لأعضاء كل دورة بالاضافة إلي توفير الكتب والمراجع المتخصصة في موضوع الدورة
- يتولي المشرف العلمي علي الدورة التعرف علي اراء المتدربين , والإستجابة لمطالبهم في إطار المنهج المعد وذلك بالتعاون الكامل مع الخبراء المشاركين في تنفيذها
- يتم تكليف المتدربين بإعداد بحوث ميدانية من واقع المشكلات العملية, التي تواجههم أثناء التطبيق , ثم الاشتراك في مناقشتها مع المجموعة للاستفادة من الآراء المختلفة
- يعمل المركز علي إتاحة الفرصة للتعارف بين المشاركين في كل برنامج , وذلك بهدف تقوية الروابط وإقامة العلاقات الوثيقة فيما بينهم بما يؤدي إلي تبادل الآراء والخبرات




الرجوع الى القائمة الرئيسية